Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​ ​​How good is your online course?​​

 
Date: Sunday, October 07, 201​8, 9:00PM – 10:30PM - Israel time
Time: 9 pm IST, 3 pm EST, 7 pm GMT
Duration: 1.5 hour
Recording:​ click here
Presentation:  click here
Registration: closed

​Abstract

Online courses have become popular in both K-12 and higher education. The success of online learning depends on the quality of its instructional design, content, and technical support to learners and instructors. To ensure the success of online programs, course designers and instructors need set up a plan that evaluates and measures key features. In this webinar, the presenter will discuss some of the criteria involved in evaluating both blended and fully online courses.​

Facebook

Confirm attendance and/or share here