Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

היום הבינלאומי במרכז TEC 12/04/16

 International Day Team


TEC Center Co-founders

Dr. Miri Shonfeld

Mofet Institute, Seminar Hakibbutzim - Academic College for Education, Technology and Art.

Dr. Elaine Hoter

Mofet Institute, Ohalo College for Science, Education  and Sport.

Dr. Asmaa Ganayem

Mofet Institute, AlQasemi Academic college of Education.




The Organizing Committee

Ravid Davara


The TEC4Schools Project Manager, Seminar Hakibbutzim - Academic College for Education, Technology and Art.




Dr. Manal Yazbak Abu Ahmad


The International Day Coordinator, Sakhnin College for Teacher Education


Dr. Keren levy

Ohalo College for Science, Education  and Sport.


Dr. Elaine Hoter


Mofet Institute, Ohalo College for Science, Education  and Sport


Einat Rozner


Mofet Institute, Seminar Hakibbutzim - Academic College for Education, Technology and Art.



Dr. Miki Kritz

Seminar Hakibbutzim - Academic College for Education, Technology and Art.


Dr. Ilan Nagar

Hemdat Hadarom Academic College

​Carli Gribov Segal ​​Teacher​s​ for America


The Steering Committee


Dr. Miri Shonfeld


Ravid Davara


Dr. Manal Yazbak Abu Ahmad



Dr. Elaine Hoter


Einat Rozner


Dr. Miki Karitz

​Carli Gribov Segal

Dr. Keren levy

Dr. Asmaa Ganayem



Administrative team- Seminar Hakibbotzim

Iris Kerya and Katia Liren

Public Relations

Yehodit Bar Natan and Midar Agasy

Graphic Design

Vered Marsiano

Acquisition Department



Technical team

Roby Marelly Studio, Graphic Designer

robymarelly@gmail.com

Yoav Revlin, TEC Site constructor and designer

yoav@macam.ac.il

Beatriz Teicher de Kleinmann

                beatriz@iteachyou.net




TEC Virtual Island


Dr. Elaine Hoter


elaine@ohalo.ac.il


Jeremy Finkelstein, TEC Island

jeremyfink@me.com


Blackboard Collaborate Team



Dr. Miki Karitz


Dr. Ilan Nagar


Public Relations

Carli Segal

Dr. Manal Yazbak Abu Ahmad


Ravid Davara​


The Team Members’ details



Name

Details

Dr. Asmaa Ganayem

dr.asmaag@gmail.com


Carli Segal

carli.r.siegel@gmail.com


Einat Rozner


rozner@gmail.com


Dr. Elaine Hoter


elaine@ohalo.ac.il



Dr. Ilan Nagar


i290030@gmail.com

Jeremy Finkelstein, TEC Island

jeremyfink@me.com


Dr. Keren Levy


levykeren962@ohalo.ac.il


Dr. Manal Yazbak Abu Ahmad


manalyazbak@gmail.com



Dr. Miki Karitz


Miki.Kritz@smkb.ac.il


Dr. Miri Shonfeld


Miri.Shonfeld@smkb.ac.il



Ravid Davara


davara10@gmail.com

Roby Marelly Studio, Graphic Designer

robymarelly@gmail.com

Yoav Revlin, TEC Site constructor and designer

yoav@macam.ac.il